Inspiring Surroundings And Amazing Musicians Come Together In A Rhapsody Of Sound And Experience In Will Taylor And Strings Attached “Collaborations”

Features many Austin favorites including: Eliza Gilkyson, Shawn Colvin, Patrice Pike, Ian Moore, Guy Forsyth, Ruthie Foster, Libby Kirkpatrick, Barbara K., Jimmy LaFave, Slaid Cleaves, and Sara Hickman!

Click Here To Download “Collaborations” Now!

Here’s what folks are saying about “Collaborations”:

“The quality of music and professionalism on this production is far superior…. The intimate acoustics of the church compliment the music very well, and the adventurous combinations of instruments is wonderfully effective.”- Moss, Esquire Magazine

“I have seen Will Taylor play with SA a handful of times and get goosebumps everytime! This album is awesome because it has some of Austin, Texas best musicians on it playing with them. My personal favorites on this album are “Never is a Moment” with Jimmy LaFave and “New Monkey King” with Guy Forsyth. Listen to the album and go see Will Taylor and SA live if ever given the chance!! 🙂 “- phishygirlie

“Excellent collaboration, just as it’s been named. It’s worth your money.”- Ute1

“Risks are taken. Boundaries are broken. The musical realm and the lyrical realm become one, in the heart of downtown Austin, inside one of the oldest churches in Texas. Amazing grace, indeed.”- Brad Buchholtz, Austin American-Statesman

So don’t wait a moment longer! Click the order button below and get instant access to “Collaborations”